Current Status

Currently all systems running normally

Status History

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Monday, November 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Sunday, November 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

Saturday, November 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Friday, November 9, 2018

No incidents reported.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

No incidents reported.

Monday, November 5, 2018

No incidents reported.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

No incidents reported.

Saturday, November 3, 2018

No incidents reported.

Friday, November 2, 2018

No incidents reported.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

No incidents reported.