Current Status

Christmas/New Year Hours During the Christmas/New Year holiday period, the aimy Plus office will be closed from Monday 24 December (NZ time) and will reopen on Monday 7 January 2018 (NZ time). Our Support Desk will be closed during this time, however, online support operates as per normal. We thank you for your partnership in the past year and look forward to sharing a prosperous 2019 together!

Status History

Saturday, January 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Friday, January 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Monday, January 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sunday, January 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Friday, January 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

No incidents reported.

Monday, January 7, 2019

No incidents reported.

Sunday, January 6, 2019

No incidents reported.

Saturday, January 5, 2019

No incidents reported.

Friday, January 4, 2019

No incidents reported.

Thursday, January 3, 2019

No incidents reported.

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

No incidents reported.

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

No incidents reported.